Once you close a job ad, you can't reopen it again. â©ïžÂ
We recommend that you create a new job post by using our Duplicate Job feature. You will be able to repost the same job, and edit it if needed. Â
Once you close a job ad, you can't reopen it again. â©ïžÂ
We recommend that you create a new job post by using our Duplicate Job feature. You will be able to repost the same job, and edit it if needed. Â