How can I deactivate my jobseeker account on the website?
You can either temporarily or permanently deactivate your account on JOB TODAY
⏰ Temporary deactivation
Did you know that you can keep your profile without it being visible to employers?
This means you can keep your profile for future use in case you have to look for a job again.
- Open https://jobtoday.com/app/auth/login
- Log in with your email and password or using your Facebook or Google account
- Then click on My CV
- Click on the Availability tab
- Choose I'm not available for offers and Save the choice below
This will hide your profile for the time you want, to reactivate it, just follow the same steps and choose either one of the other options 😊
❌ Permanent Deactivation:
Please note that by permanently deactivating your account, your profile, applications and chats with employers will be permanently deleted. Your account will no longer be accessible, and we will not be able to recover your account.
If you would like to permanently deactivate your account, please get in touch!