How can I deactivate my employer account?

We recommend that you keep your account without an active subscription ( check that you have unsubscribed here), so that in the future, if you want to sign up again, you can easily recover all your information on our platform. 
Please note that by permanently deactivating your account, your profile, your applications and your chats with the candidates will be deleted forever. 
Your account will no longer be accessible and we will not be able to recover any data from it.
If you would like to permanently deactivate your account, please get in touch!