How can I delete a chat with a candidate?
In order to delete chats from the app, please follow these steps:
- Click on Chat
- Select the chat that you wish to delete
- Click on the "…" button in the top right-hand corner
- Select Delete Chat
Important: Please note that once you have deleted the chats, you will not be able to see the users in your chat list. In order to contact them, you will need to find them on Search and start a new conversation.
If you delete a chat, your name will still appear in their chats history, and they'll still be able to contact you. If you want to prevent a user from contacting you, please block the user.
Currently, our website version does not have all the functions that you can find on our app, so this action can only be performed from the app.