How can I block a jobseeker?
When you block someone on JOB TODAY, they will no longer be able to contact you.
When the person that you’ve blocked messages you, they will not be notified that you blocked them − their message will simply not be delivered to you.
To block someone from chat in the app:
- Go to Chat
- Click on the user that you want to block
- Click "..." in the top right-hand corner
- Click Block User
- Select the main reason for blocking the user.
Currently, our website version does not have all the functions that you can find on our app, so this action can only be performed from the app.