What happens when I "Reject" a candidate?
When you are not interested in a candidate, you can reject their application.
This will automatically notify the candidates that they were "Not selected", and will also add the candidate to your Rejected bucket, meaning you can recover their application later.
To review all Rejected candidates:
- Click on My Jobs
- Click on the job you want to check
- Click on Rejected
View on the app:
View on our website:
The candidates will remain in your history and if you change your mind, you can contact them via our chat to ask for more details or to arrange an interview.