What happens when I "Shortlist" a candidate?

When you are interested in a candidate, you can save their profile by Shortlisting their application. 

This will automatically notify the candidates that they have been Shortlisted, and will also add the candidates to your Shortlisted bucket, meaning you can recover their application later. 

To review all Shortlisted candidates:

  1. Click on My Jobs
  2. Click on the job you want to check
  3. Click on Shortlisted

View on the app:

View on our website:

Once you have shortlisted the applicants, you can contact them via our chat to ask for more details or to arrange an interview.