What happens when I close a job?

When you close a job post, it will move from your list of active jobs to your list of closed jobs. 
The job will no longer appear in the feed. However it will be visible to all those who have saved the link, have saved it in their favourite Jobs or have applied to it, but it will appear in grey as " Closed".
Candidates will no longer be able to apply to this job. 
You will not lose the candidates you have shortlisted, chatted with or even rejected, and you will still be able to contact them via chat. If you want to know how to recover candidates from your jobs, click here →  How can I recover expired candidates?
However, if you don't have a Premium account, you will lose everyone who has applied to your job if you have not done any of the above.