How can I delete a chat with an employer?
- Go to the Chats
- Click on the chat you wish to delete
- Press the button "..." in the top right-hand corner
- Click Hide chat
Important: Please note that once you have deleted the chats, you will not be able to see the users in your chat list. In order to contact them, you will need to find them on Search and start a new conversation.
If you delete a chat, your name will still appear in their chats history, and they'll still be able to contact you. If you want to prevent a user from contacting you, please block the user.
Currently, our website version does not have all the functions that you can find on our app, so this action can only be performed from the app.