When you block a chat on Job Today, they will no longer be able to contact you.
When the person that you’ve blocked messages you, they will not be notified that you blocked them — their message will simply not be delivered to you.
Currently, our website version does not have all the functions that you can find on our app, so this action can only be performed from the app.
🚫 To block a chat with a jobseeker from the app:
Open the Chat with the jobseeker
Click on the 3 dots […] in the top-right corner
Choose the option Block Chat
Select the main reason for blocking the chat